I love Languages – especially French!

French resources I am always excited when I find a whole swag of online resources for french. It is like an Aladdin’s cave. The I love Languages site has so many links to online resources it is hard to know where to start. It obviously caters to many languages but I have linked you to the ones for French. You will be familiar with some of the sites because I have blogged about them here. I am fascinated with the multilingual horse dictionary. Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

